Kontakt

Betriebschefin, Technische Kundenberatung

Elke Muthmann

Telefon: +49 208 458-4205

elke.muthmann@smgb.de


Leiter Verkauf

Michael Giesen

Telefon: +49 208 458-4637

michael.giesen@smgb.de


Leiter Technik

Lukas Krawetkowski

Telefon: +49 208 458 4052

lukas.krawetkowski@smgb.de


Verkauf

Joern Hoppe

Telefon: +49 208 458-4477

joern.hoppe@smgb.de


Koordinator Qualitätsstelle

Sebastian Matthaei 

Telefon: +49 208 458-4659

sebastian.matthaei@smgb.de


Verkauf

Hayriye Aksu

Telefon: +49 208 458-4455

hayriye.aksu@smgb.de

Kontaktadresse

Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Rohrbiegewerk

Sandstraße 140
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Telefon: +49 208 458-4455
Telefax: +49 208 458-1205