This Website uses cookies for comfort and statistical issues. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. I agree

Read more about data protection

 / Contact

Contact

Elke Muthmann

Director Pipe Bending Plant, Technical Service

Elke Muthmann

Phone: +49 208 458-4205

elke.muthmann@smgb.de


Michael Giesen

Head of Sales

Michael Giesen

Phone: +49 208 458-4637

michael.giesen@smgb.de


Frank Lingnau

Technical Manager

Frank Lingnau

Phone: +49 208 458-4739

frank.lingnau@smgb.de


Joern Hoppe

Sales Manager

Joern Hoppe

Phone: +49 208 458-4477

joern.hoppe@smgb.de


Sebastian Matthaei

Quality Coordinator

Sebastian Matthaei 

Phone: +49 208 458-4659

sebastian.matthaei@smgb.de


Hayriye Aksu

Sales Manager

Hayriye Aksu

Phone: +49 208 458-4618

hayriye.aksu@smgb.de

Contact adress

Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Rohrbiegewerk

Sandstraße 140
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Phone: +49 208 458-4455
Fax: +49 208 458-1205

© Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Back to top.