Contact

Director Pipe Bending Plant, Technical Service

Elke Muthmann

Phone: +49 208 458-4205

elke.muthmann@smgb.de


Head of Sales

Michael Giesen

Phone: +49 208 458-4637

michael.giesen@smgb.de


Technical Manager

Lukas Krawetkowski

Phone: +49 208 458 4052

lukas.krawetkowski@smgb.de


Sales Manager

Joern Hoppe

Phone: +49 208 458-4477

joern.hoppe@smgb.de


Quality Coordinator

Sebastian Matthaei 

Phone: +49 208 458-4659

sebastian.matthaei@smgb.de


Sales Manager

Hayriye Aksu

Phone: +49 208 458-4455

hayriye.aksu@smgb.de


Contact adress

Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Rohrbiegewerk

Sandstraße 140
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Phone: +49 208 458-4455
Fax: +49 208 458-1205